[Call to register] Webinar in lead up to World TB Day 2016

[Webinar recording] We welcome you to register for an exclusive media webinar in lead up to this year's World TB Day. Our governments committed to achieving Sustainable Development Goals - SDGs - by 2030, one of which is to end TB by 2030. We need to ensure that TB rates are declining, and declining fast enough to end TB by 2030, or earlier!

Experts from the WHO Global TB Programme, TB Alliance (Global Alliance for TB Drug Development), and International Union Against Tuberculosis and Lung Disease (The Union), will present and respond to questions live!

Date: Tuesday, 22nd March 2016

Time: 1:00pm Geneva Time, 12 noon London Time, 2pm Durban Time, 8:00am New York/ Boston Time, 5:30pm Indian Standard Time, 7pm Thailand time
(check www.timeanddate.com for your local time)
Duration: 60 minutes

To register, click here 

About the Experts:
To register, click here

CNS Webinars Team
Email: webinar@citizen-news.org

No comments:

Post a Comment